Orthodontic Products Staff


Chief Editor
Alison Werner
awerner@medqor.com
(818) 396-6339

President – Orthodontics
Patrick Keefe
pkeefe@medqor.com
(847) 494-7044

Publisher Emeritus – Orthodontics
Jacques Montague
jmontague@medqor.com
(818) 326-4459

Copy Editor
Linda Litchfield

Art Director
Ramprabhu Vasudevan

Medqor


Editorial Director
Sree Roy
sroy@medqor.com

Digital Products Manager
Eli Patterson
epatterson@medqor.com

Director of Data Operations
Pamela Ayers
payers@medqor.com

Production Manager
Tonya Manning
tmanning@medqor.com